Happy Holidays from the Muskegon Lumberjacks

I had a lot of fun creating this one! I saw an old holiday card from a different company that used their logo to build a snowman. I decided to try the same concept with the new Muskegon Lumberjacks logo since it was now a circular shape. I then built onto the concept by pulling the hat and the hockey sticks out of the original image to use them in the design. Not wanting to have the players sign 500 copies, I added their autographs to the original design. The card was then mailed to sponsors, season ticket holders, other teams in the league, vendors, and more.

The graphic was posted to social media on Christmas using the front cover of the card.

 

One thought on “Happy Holidays from the Muskegon Lumberjacks

  1. Pingback: Have a GRReat Holiday | AR Media

Leave a comment